Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danna Krischke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danna Krischke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (267 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Smith

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Vinny. He was so patient, took the time to research the best coverage specific for me, and gave me the biggest bang for my buck. He was able to explain my policy very well and made sure I had no questions about it. I left extremely happy and I can say with confidence switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. Hopefully I'll work with Vinny for years to come!"

Alejandro Gomez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vinny was very helpful and answered everything and helped me understand everything."

Sirena

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Yulisa was extremely helpful, and made getting a policy super easy. Thank you for great service. 10/10!"

Roberta Dickinson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yuliya was so very helpful. Very pleasant and sweet to work with. I encourage to seek her out for any help with insurance needs."

Ester Johnson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi, thanks to State Farm Insurance and the comfortability and peace of mind of having coverage. The staff is wonderful and my agent is nice. The area makes is more pleasure, beautiful and calm, too."

Liam McCormack

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danna is very knowledgeable in her field and was very impressed!"

Prima Jaimes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose State Farm for excellent customer service many years ago and Vinny at danna krischke State Farm was able to represent that service very well"

Chris guerrero

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny was a great person to work with, im glad i chose state farm"

Brendan Dougherty

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to save a ton of money when Vinny was able to help me with an auto quote. Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff!!"

Sandra Taormina

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agent I have ever had. Danna makes sure you get the coverage that is right for YOU. My previous insurance agent had my policy on overkill. I had coverage I didn't really need and Danna was honest with that instead of making more money off of coverage I didn't need. That speaks volumes on how much integrity this office has. Any time I need anything the whole office staff is there for me and will be for you too!! Switch to this agent and I bet you will ask yourself why you didn't make the switch sooner :)"

Viking

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Needed reimbursement for towing when my car broke down. Quick easy and friendly. Great place."

Erin Herron

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Danna's office is always helpful when questions arise. I've always had professional care when in the office or on the phone. Definitely recommend this office to all friends and family."

Parker “Michael Parker”

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke to Yulissa, Asking for a free quote. She was Very professional and Confident over the Phone. She insisted that she would call me back with my Quote in 10mins instead of having me wait on the Phone. She called me back in exactly 10mins like she said, (It's good to keep your word or communicate about a commitment) Explained everything to me about my policy and now have Gained a new customer. Thank you for your professionalism/Great customer service"

Shannon Hall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danna and the whole office are amazing to work with. They go above and beyond. Danna did a Commercial Policy for us and made the whole process super easy and fast."

Satina Guerrero

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Vinny! Such a great agent! He was very helpful and quick to respond to my inquiries. Thanks again for helping me choose the best insurance for my needs!"

Carmella Gomez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny was very helpful on the phone! Definitely made the right choice with choosing State Farm! :)"

Devan Graff

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulisa was very helpful with helping me obtain fair priced insurance for both my car and motorcycle! I even got a credit card which I did not know State Farm offered , very great staff 1000/10"

Bruce Richmond

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with my previous insurance agent for many years at least 12 years and they were amazing. I switched because allways good to shop around every few years. I'm thankful that Danna picked up where my other insurance company was. The transition and call after hours immediately after I requested info she was on top of it. Remember everyone local offices do best they can. (State farm claims recently was a headache) but that does not fall back on this agent. She made transition Smooth! Thank you again!"

Lana Hensley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulisa is so professional and offers great customer service! Really kind staff at this office :)"

Butch Rosecke

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for great service with an amazing track record? Look no further, Danna and her team will drop everything and make sure your claim is processed fast and accurate."

Fancy Frills

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danna and her team are excellent to work with! They are super friendly and caring and always take care of my needs immediately. I feel very confident my business insurance is in the right hands."

Angelica Alvarez

June 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had my estate plan drawn up and I provided them a change of beneficiary form with a copy of my estate plan document naming the testamentary trust as primary beneficiary of my life insurance. I provided it to them late in March, and June happened and it has not been effectuated. I called to follow up several times and I was told that State Farm was really backed up so they have not processed my request to change the beneficiary. I am paralegal and I deal with different state farm agents in town and they were fast to act upon the request of changing beneficiary in accordance to our clients estate plan. So it was not the State Farm in general, but, this particular agent. This is very important and they just sit on it. If something could have happened to me it would have been a chaos going to Probate just to claim the insurance proceeds, cost that could have been avoided if they just do they need to do. In June I finally had it and change an agent. He is amazing."

Adam Rossman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Josh - he was super responsive and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed or pushed, but I got the info I needed to make the decision I wanted to make. In the end, I save over $1,000 by moving my home and auto policies to State Farm!"

jake pekovic

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulisa did phenomenal with getting me the best value with my policy. Would recommend!"

Kristina Vongmoukda

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulisa was great! She was so helpful and persistent with me. She kept reaching out to make sure I was fully satisfied and set up with autopay. She is so patient and walked me through everything. Made it SO easy for someone who's never thought about life insurance. 10/10 would highly recommend her to anyone!"